No pictures to show


2020 Michigan High Power Championship & Governor's Cup Results

  • 15 Sep 2020 12:22 PM
    Message # 9237503
    James Root II (Administrator)

    Congratulations to Nick Till (2020 Michigan High Power Champion) and Matt Gorby (2020 Governor's Cup Champion).  

    The 2020 Governor's Cup was decided by aggregating a competitors highest score from the BWSA Super EIC weekend held in August and the competitor's score from the 2020 Michigan High Power Championship.  Matt Gorby fired a 491 + 772 for a 1263 aggregate.  

© Michigan Rifle and Pistol Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software